Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktperson / Avdelning E-post Telefon

Kotte/bäver

Karolina Veabråten

 

karolina@sjoscout.se

 

070-7695982

Spårare

David Reinedahl

Theresia Lundin

 

david.reinedahl@gmail.com

stressan@hotmail.com

 

070-7216616

070-2784636

Upptäckare

Michelle Larsson

Leo Carlberg

Carl Albin Gelles

 

michelle@sjoscout.se

leocarlberg1@gmail.com

carl.gelles.business@hotmail.com

 

070-4969892

076-6331172

073-6664955

Äventyrare

Lars-Ove Andersson

Marica Anderbrink-Toll

Eva Öberg

Pär Kusserow

 

lars-ove.andersson@swecon.com

marica.anderbrink@telia.com

 

eva.oberg@assaabloy.com

par.kusserow@swecon.com

 

070-2388749

073-9448737

 

072-5395798

072-2140777

Utmanare

Lisa Kuusinen

 

lisa_kuus@live.se

 

076-2148142

Medlemsfrågor

Lars Berglund

 

lars.berglund@sjoscout.se

 

070-5653633

Frågor om kåren

Anders Veabråten

 

anders@sjoscout.se

 

073-6712532